Reviews

15 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 4, 2014 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They could not make the experience better.

Nov 14, 2014 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

People have often commented on my nice smile. I give Dr. Bell credit for my bright and shining teeth. He has replaced old dental work with up to date crowns that enhance my mouth. His office is welcoming and his service very professional. Dr. Bell takes an interest in his patients and is concerned about giving them the best care possible. I heartily recommend him.

Nov 5, 2014 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I write this review for a terrific Dentist and staff. I came to see Dr. Bell for an emergency. It turned out that I needed a root canal. I was very nervous because I have always heard horror stories behind root canals. To be honest, I felt nothing. Dr Bell got me right out of pain and I felt nothing during the root canal procedure. He walked me through the process and made me aware of what was happening throughout. I was really impressed and I highly recommend him to all those who may be apprehensive about seeing a Dentist. Thank you Dr. Bell

Oct 31, 2014 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great patient care and relaxing environment.

Oct 31, 2014 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came to Dr. Bell for extensive dental work. I have been pleasantly surprised at how gentle and painless the whole process has been. I expected much more pain and swelling after my surgery however Dr. Bell's expertise in this surgery was evident in that all my pain and swelling subsided within a few days. The work looks and feels great and I recommend him to everyone.

Oct 30, 2014 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This was my first visit with Dr. Bell. I came in today with an emergency and was brought right in to see the Dr. He was very professional and advised me as to the extent of my problem. I needed to have a tooth removed and and have an implant placed in its place. The procedure was painless and I felt very comfortable during the treatment. Dr. Bell reassured me as to what was happening and what would come next. I would highly recommend this doctor based on his professional manner, obvious skill, and gentleness.

Oct 28, 2014 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Bell has always been very considerate and accommodating to my needs and concerns. He always takes care of any problems that may arise. He prides himself on producing excellent results and patient satisfaction.

Oct 22, 2014 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been seeing Dr Bell for a few years and in that time have found him to be extremely friendly, honest, and professional. He has a great bedside manner and makes sure you are comfortable. I have found him to be a painless Dentist as well. The overall results he has given me have been phenomenal. I highly recommend Dr Bell to those looking for outstanding service and great care.

Oct 20, 2014 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been a patient of Dr Bell for about 15 years. In that time it has been a pleasure to see Dr Bell. He is the most kind and gentle doctor I have ever gone to. He has done a variety of dental work including Implants, crowns and root canal procedures. I would highly recommend Dr Bell to all.

Oct 16, 2014 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Bell provides outstanding clinical services in a friendly and care filled environment. The office and support staff are knowledgeable and share his commitment to me as a patient. The quality of his work has been phenomenal! i'm sure not many people are willing to commute to the City from the far North Shore, but I've been doing it for a long time, and its worth every minute I sit on the Kennedy. If Dr. Bell moves to France, he'll still be my Oral Care Physician!!!

15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today

Speak to one of our Dental experts

Our Values

  • Over 20 years of Experience
  • State-of-the-art facility
  • Member of Leading Physicians of the World
  • Consumer Reports rated top dentist
  • Master of Dental Implant and Full Mouth Reconstruction
  • Available for after hour appointments for emergency or VIP requests
©2016 All Rights Reserved.